Promoteur immobilier tunisie | +216 29 78 43 17 contact@ibf-immobiliere.com

IBF Real-estate

Feiza Residence

ABOUT IBF

The real estate company Ben Dhiaf Frères (Brothers) is founded by the Bedhief brothers
Immobilière (Real-estate) Bedhief Frères (Brothers) is founded by the Bedhief brothers. It aims to produce the best possible habitat benefits by playing with volumes, combining design and living environment, with a demand for innovation and creativity and creating welcoming and sustainable residences where life is good and relax.

ASSET

Why choose us ?

Considering that the well-being of the residents resides in the harmony between architecture and urbanism, we pay particular attention to the urban landscape, the design, the lighting, the insulation and the ventilation, as well as the choices of exterior and interior finishing materials that meet the criteria of aesthetics, functionality and durability.

Our buildings integrate perfectly with their environment and draw the city of tomorrow.

FEIZA

RESIDENCE

02.

Feiza Residence
Duplex

Extending on two levels with private garden, courtyard, entrance, kitchen dining, spacious living room, bathroom, master suite, three other bedrooms with wardrobes, bathroom. Numerous tidying up and place of parking.

SEE PLANS
Feiza Residence
S+2

Beautiful apartment with entrance, kitchen dining opening on a dryer, spacious living room with balcony, two bedrooms with wardrobes and a bathroom. No loss of place. This property also has a parking.
/p>

SEE PLANS
Booking ?

CONTACT US !

N°A1 Residence Karawen Street of Faculté Ennasr 2 - Tunis
00 216 29 784 317 / 00 216 70 833 182

Promoteur immobilier tunisie | +216 29 78 43 17 contact@ibf-immobiliere.com

IBF Immobilière

Résidence Feiza

À PROPOS IBF

La société Immobilière Bedhief Frères est une promotion immobilière.
La société Immobilière Bedhief Frères est une promotion immobilière. Elle a pour objectif de produire les meilleurs avantages possibles en habitat et ce en jouant avec les volumes, en associant design et cadre de vie, avec une exigence d’innovation et de créativité et en créant des résidences accueillantes et durables où il fait bon vivre et se détendre.

ATOUT

Pourquoi nous choisir ?

Considérant que le bien-être des résidents réside dans l’harmonie entre architecture et urbanisme, nous portons un soin particulier au paysage urbain, au design, à l’éclairage, à l’isolation et à la ventilation, ainsi qu'aux choix de matériaux de finition autant à l’extérieur qu’à l’intérieur qui respectent les critères d’esthétique, de fonctionnalité et de durabilité.

Nos constructions s’intègrent parfaitement à leur environnement et dessinent la ville de demain.

RESIDENCE

FEIZA

02.

Résidence Feiza
Duplex

S’étendant sur deux niveaux avec jardin privé, courette, entrée, cuisine dînatoire, spacieux salon, salle d’eau, suite parentale, trois autres chambres avec placards, salle de bain. Nombreux rangements et place de parking.

VOIR LES PLANS
Résidence Feiza
S+2

Bel appartement avec entrée, cuisine dînatoire ouvrant sur un séchoir, spacieux salon avec balcon, deux chambres avec placards et une salle de bain. Aucune perte de place. Ce bien dispose également d'un parking.

VOIR LES PLANS
Réservation ?

CONTACTEZ NOUS !

N°A1 Résidence Karawen Rue de la Faculté Ennasr 2 - Tunis
00 216 29 784 317 / 00 216 70 833 182